matthew monticchio

Word > > > Flesh
Matt Monticchio has collaborated with singer song-writer Hiram Ring to create a unique CD to celebrate the Christmas season. This album, tinged with some jazz, folk and beautiful experimentation includes traditional songs and carols such as Joy to the World and Silent night; and also includes 3 original Christmas songs by Matt, Hiram and Katie Becker.

Track Listing
1. O Little Child
2. Joy to the World
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. All My Heart This Night Rejoices
5. Jesus
6. Silent Night
7. Conversations About a Rose
8. Shepherd's Song
9. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
11. Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
12. Another Xmas Jingle

Price: $12.00 Free shipping!
Payments are processed by