matthew monticchio

Angels, Trees + Flowers
Original worship music in modern pop styles. Includes the songs O Christ Our Hope, Perseverance and more.

Track Listing
1. Christ Our Hope
2. Blessed Jesus, Thee We Sing
3. The Strife is Over
4. King of Glory, King of Peace
5. Rejoice, Ye Saints, Rejoice (concept 1)
6. A Crown and Thorns
7. Perseverance
8. Rejoice, Ye Saints (concept 2)
9. No Guilt and Shame

Price: $14.00 Free shipping!
Payments are processed by